Archive for April 3, 2014

Daring Greatly to Unlock Your Creativity with Brené Brown on #cjLIVE [Wed, April 9 @ 10am PT/1pm ET]

 Brené Brown Chase Jarvis LiveUPDATE: Hey everyone = Brené is in da house! After a bout w bronchitis, she’s now healthy as ever and she’s in our studio for #cjLIVE this Wednesday, April 9th at 10am Seattle time (1:00pm NYC time or 18:00 London). Boooommmmm!! Save the date and tell your friends.

I can say with clarity that the most defining moments of creative/professional …

read more

Hands-on with My Favorite Still Photography Camera

Hello camera geeks, gearheads and… well… those of you who just want the best tools for your trade. You heard right, I’m back with another unboxing, this time of the hotly anticipated Nikon D4s — generously sent to me to by my friends at DPReview for a hands-on first impression, and it’s available from my homies/gear partners at Adorama. …

read more